Our Staff

Our Management Team

Frits Grader Frits Grader Managing Director
Frits Grader Managing Director Founder and Owner of CTAS Education Full Profile
Kat Jellema Kat Jellema General Manager
Kat Jellema General Manager Favourite Quote: “A person’s a person no matter how small”- Dr Seuss Full Profile
Mikayla Reynolds Mikayla Reynolds Student Services Manager
Mikayla Reynolds Student Services Manager Favourite Quote: “What we learn with pleasure we never forget” – Alfred Mercier
Full Profile
Ashleigh Cahill Ashleigh Cahill Business Development
Ashleigh Cahill Business Development Full Profile

Our Training Team

Jenna Simmons Jenna Simmons Senior Trainer/Assessor
Jenna Simmons Senior Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113, CHC40113 and CHC50113
j.simmons@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Jenny Dyball Jenny Dyball Trainer/Assessor
Jenny Dyball Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
j.dyball@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Debra Murphy Debra Murphy Trainer/Assessor
Debra Murphy Trainer/Assessor Currently on Maternity Leave
Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
d.murphy@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Carly Dissington Carly Dissington Trainer/Assessor
Carly Dissington Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113, CHC40113 and CHC50113
c.dissington@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Carina Booth Carina Booth Trainer/Assessor
Carina Booth Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
c.booth@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Daniella Di Lorenzo Daniella Di Lorenzo Trainer/Assessor
Daniella Di Lorenzo Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113, CHC40113 and CHC50113
d.dilorenzo@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Deeanne Murphy Deeanne Murphy Trainer/Assessor
Deeanne Murphy Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113, CHC40113 and CHC50113
deeanne.murphy@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Shelley Good Shelley Good First Aid Training Coordinator
Shelley Good First Aid Training Coordinator Trains and Assesses HLTAID004, HLTAID001 and Parent First Aid Course
s.good@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile

Our Friendly Office Staff

Nicole Ovens Nicole Ovens Training Administration Officer
Nicole Ovens Training Administration Officer n.ovens@ctas.wa.edu.au
08 9350 9222
Full Profile
Lauren Roberts Lauren Roberts Trainee Administration Assistant
Lauren Roberts Trainee Administration Assistant admin@ctas.wa.edu.au
08 9350 9222
Full Profile