Our Staff

Our Management Team

Frits Grader Frits Grader Managing Director
Frits Grader Managing Director Founder and Owner of CTAS Education Full Profile
Ashleigh Cahill Ashleigh Cahill Group Operations Manager
Ashleigh Cahill Group Operations Manager Full Profile
Jenna Simmons Jenna Simmons RTO Manager
Jenna Simmons RTO Manager Trains and Assesses CHC30113, CHC40113 and CHC50113
j.simmons@ctas.wa.edu.au
Ph: 0403 098 032
Full Profile
Deborah Butt Deborah Butt Student Services Manager
Deborah Butt Student Services Manager d.butt@ctas.wa.edu.au
Ph: 08 9350 9222
Full Profile

Our Training Team

Jenny Dyball Jenny Dyball Trainer/Assessor
Jenny Dyball Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
j.dyball@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Debra Murphy Debra Murphy Trainer/Assessor
Debra Murphy Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
d.murphy@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Carly Dissington Carly Dissington Trainer/Assessor
Carly Dissington Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113, CHC40113 and CHC50113
c.dissington@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Hannah Dale Hannah Dale Trainer/Assessor
Hannah Dale Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
h.dale@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Alice Jackman Alice Jackman Training Coordinator
Alice Jackman Training Coordinator Full Profile
Wendy Fitzpatrick Wendy Fitzpatrick Trainer/Assessor
Wendy Fitzpatrick Trainer/Assessor Trains and Assesses CHC30113 and CHC50113
w.fitzpatrick@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile
Jessica Bedford Jessica Bedford Trainer/Assessor
Jessica Bedford Trainer/Assessor Trains CHC50113, CHC40113 & CHC30113
j.bedford@ctas.wa.edu.au
0403 761 383
Full Profile
Holly Gibson Holly Gibson Trainer/Assessor
Holly Gibson Trainer/Assessor Full Profile
Olivia Ketteridge Olivia Ketteridge Trainer/Assessor
Olivia Ketteridge Trainer/Assessor Full Profile
Carina Booth Carina Booth Trainer/Assessor
Carina Booth Trainer/Assessor Full Profile
Tully Langton Tully Langton Trainer/Assessor
Tully Langton Trainer/Assessor Full Profile
Melissa Yule Melissa Yule First Aid Training Coordinator
Melissa Yule First Aid Training Coordinator Trains and Assesses HLTAID004, HLTAID001 and Parent First Aid Course
firstaid@ctas.wa.edu.au
Full Profile

Our Friendly Office Staff

Nicole Ovens Nicole Ovens Enrolments Coordinator
Nicole Ovens Enrolments Coordinator n.ovens@ctas.wa.edu.au
08 9350 9222
Full Profile
Lauren Roberts Lauren Roberts Administration Officer
Lauren Roberts Administration Officer admin@ctas.wa.edu.au
08 9350 9222
Full Profile